Christmas Glam: Beauty Gift Guide

Hey everyone!

Christmas beauty gift guide

So here is my first Christmas Glam post this year, and it’s going to be a beauty gift guide! Basically all sorts of beauty related gifts for any price range!

A great option if you want to get gifts for all your friends! Basically, I like to get a couple of gift sets from Sephora or something, for example the Nails inc. My Nail Polish Diary, or the Stila Colour me Glossy Lip Glaze, then split up the products between your friends and give everyone the product they would like best! A nice way to wrap this kind of gift is to put it in either a stocking or christmas-y gift bag from the dollar store or something along with some Christmas candy like candy canes or chocolate. It just makes a cute gift for a bunch of people that isn’t too expensive!

Next, I really love looking for gifts at Sephora, so many brands have great limited edition Christmas sets, for example, I got the Stila Masterpiece Series Eye and Cheek Palettes for my aunt. As soon as I saw it, I knew I had to get it (I may even get it for myself!). The colours are beautiful and I think would look good on most skin tones and be good for a natural look, but there are also more colourful eyeshadows for a more daring look! And there are so many other special edition sets and palettes for any beauty lover… and even yourself! My favourites would be the Naked palettes from Urban Decay, or the Too Faced Joy to the Girls palette.

Finally, just a few non makeup items! First, a good brand for Christmas products is Philosophy, for example The Gingerbread House Set, which has 4 Christmas scented body washes and lip glosses which I think most people will like. One of my other favourite places to get gifts is Lush! They have such nice bath and shower products, and amazing ones at Christmas! My personal favourite is the Snow Fairy but I know that some people aren’t a fan of it, if you aren’t, there are plenty of other scents! One thing I really love about Lush is that they have so many wrapped gifts with plenty of different combinations, there’s always the right gift for everyone!

I hope this gift guide helped and let me know if you have any other gift ideas!

See you in the next post! ♥

2 thoughts on “Christmas Glam: Beauty Gift Guide

Leave a Reply

