Christmas Glam: Stocking Stuffers

Hey everyone!

I hope you’ve been enjoying Christmas Glam! Today is another gift guide and it is Stocking Stuffers!

Stocking Stuffers

My first suggestion is fuzzy socks, I know socks isn’t the most exciting gift but I think if it’s fuzzy socks in a stocking it can be a really nice! I saw some at forever 21 the other day and I also know that Bath and Body Works in the US has them and I feel like Cotton On might have some but I’m not so sure! Anyways, I think anyone would appreciate comfy, fuzzy socks in their stocking!

Next is a small candle, not a tea-light candle but a small candle from Yankee candle or Bath and Body Works, both brands have small yummy smelling candles that aren’t too expensive and nice to receive!

Nail polish is also another nice thing to have in your stocking! There is always the right colour for whoever you’re giving to and there are so many brands: Essie, OPI, China Glaze, Butter London, Ciate… and so many more!

Next is something I’ve already mentioned: a phone (or iPod) case, I’m sure you can find one that the person would like!

Another thing I think is nice to put in stockings is earphones, personally mine always stop working after a while so I can never have too many, and earphones aren’t very hard to find or expensive!

Second last is a lip balm, everyone loves a lip balm, even if the person you’re giving to isn’t into beauty, they will appreciate a lip balm! There are so many lip balms, my only suggestion is to pick one that smells or tastes really nice!

My final suggestion isn’t that original but I just had to include it and it is candy! Everyone loves christmas candy: chocolate, candy canes… I personally always get candy in my stocking and I love it!

I hope this giveaway helped! Let me know if you have any stocking stuffer suggestions!

See you in the next post! ♥

One thought on “Christmas Glam: Stocking Stuffers

Leave a Reply

