Beauty Wish List

Hey everyone!

So for today’s post I thought I’d tell you about some of the products I’ve had my eye on and want to try, that I’ll probably be picking up sooner or later

beauty wishlist

1- Soap and Glory’s The Fab Pore Facial Pore Purifying Mask & Peel. So the last time I was at Sephora, I spent a long time looking at all of the Soap and Glory skincare products and they all looked amazing, honestly, if I could, I would buy them all, but let’s face it, I’m not that rich! Out of the entire range of products, this and the cleansers are what attracted me most! I’m really into skincare right now, especially face masks and peels so this is right up my alley! Anyways, it’s supposed to be exfoliating and pore minimising which is what I need so it’s pretty much at the top of my list!

2- Rhianna’s Rogue perfume. I also found this in Sephora with a not so long ago and we both fell in love with it within the first 3 seconds of smelling it! If I had to describe it I think I would say it would smell of peaches but the official description is “The fragrance is announced as a flirtatious and sensual oriental, containing accords of lemon blossom, cyclamen, jasmine, rose, plum and suede over a base of musk, woods, patchouli, vanilla and amber.”

3- OPI’s Live.Love.Carnaval. Okay so I’m a little bit of a nail polish junkie and I feel like if I could only buy one type of beauty thing it would be nail polish (and mascara) I just love all of the colours and finishes and stuff! So obviously I’m always looking for the new collections and I really liked OPI’s spring Brazil collection, I liked that they have the bright, warm colours and the pretty taupes/browns. I decided I couldn’t buy all of them, so I picked one and I think it would be Live.Love.Carnaval, I like that it’s a hot pink, almost red, but also kind of a coral…

4- Victoria Secret’s Pure Seduction body wash. There isn’t really much to say about this, other than I got a mini of the body spray for christmas I love the scent so much, and I’ve heard that the Victoria’s Secret body washes are really nice so I’ll probably be getting one in the near future!

5- Forever 21’s Retro Printed Strapless Dress. Okay so this is a fashion item, and I know I don’t usually talk about clothes but I’ve really had my eye on this and I think it’s really gorgeous! I’ve really been into dresses and skirts recently and I think this one is perfect! I love the kind of slit back, and the bow/sash at the back, I also really like the cut and shape. I think it would be good to dress up or down for something more or less casual, depending on the shoes and jacket and bag you wear!

I’ll probably be buying these in the near future (finger’s crossed!), so let me know if you would like me to do a review or post pictures of any of them! And I’m always on the lookout for new products so let me know what’s on your beauty wish list!

See you in the next post! ♥ 

Leave a Reply

