May Update

Hey everyone!

It’s been a while (again!) So this is more of an update/info post rather than official content, but I just wanted to catch up and stuff!

So one of the reasons I haven’t been posting much recently is because I haven’t had much to write about (that and the fact that I’ve been so busy!) Anyways, I thought I would kind of shift the focus of my blog. It would be more lifestyle centered so I would still talk about beauty, but also about fashion, decor, food and that kind of stuff! Kind of like my Christmas Glam series where I had cookie recipes, talked about some movies, and about beauty.

I really hope you enjoy everything and that you keep reading my blog!

See you in the next post! ♥ 

P.S.: I have two new posts coming out this week so come back soon!

Leave a Reply

