September update

Hey everyone!

I’m really sorry for posting so little in the past few months, but I really don’t have that much time, on weekdays I’m either at school, doing gymnastics, babysitting or doing some other activity, and on the weekends I have so much homework. That being said, I know how it feels to expect a post or a video or something and to not get it because the person was busy so I will try harder to make time and to find interesting things to write about.

That’s pretty much all I wanted to say, also that I am currently working on a new post which should be out soon. And if you have any requests for a blog post (it could be about anything) either send me an e-mail (glitterandbeauty.blog@gmail) or leave a comment down below!

See you in the next post! ♥

Leave a Reply

