November update

Hey everyone,

November Update

So I was scrolling through my blog, looking for inspiration, because I really want to post. It may not seem like it given how little I post, but I really enjoy sitting down and writing for you guys, but most of the time, I just don’t feel inspired, so I’m constantly on the lookout for new ideas. One type of post that’s really easy for me to write is updates, I just sit down somewhere comfortable in the evening with a nice warm drink and type whatever comes to my mind, which is exactly what I am doing right now!

First I want to thank you for reading this post and following my blog if you are! I feel like bloggers should support each other, even if they aren’t writing about the same things, after all, we’re all part of the same internet blog world, which is why I try to comment on several people’s blogs every week, and like their posts, and read what they have to say in general! To continue spreading the blogger love, I’ve decided that I will follow back whoever follows me (on wordpress or bloglovin’) and like and comment on my favourite posts on their blogs. So go ahead, like, comment or follow, and spread blogger love with me, especially since it’s the holiday season right now!

Speaking of, I will be doing Christmas Glam again this year, like I did last year! I haven’t completely figured out how long it’s going to be and what I am going to be posting, but I do know I am planning a Christmas surprise (hint: it involves a gift) to thank everyone who reads my blog, so you can look forward to that! And if you have any requests for christmas glam or non christmas-related posts, as usual you can leave a comment or send me an e-mail at glitterandbeauty.blog@gmail.com!

And finally, just a quick personal update! I have another three weeks of school before my December/Christmas break, until then I am really busy with school work, gymnastics, planning an event, volunteer work I do. Add to that doing things with friends and sleeping, I don’t have very much free time, but I don’t mind because I really love everything I do! This week I am particularly excited because it is my birthday on friday (I am turning 16!) and I have a gymnastics competition on Saturday, so I just have to get through monday to thursday!

Thank you so much for reading!

See you in the next post! ♥

Leave a Reply

