Christmas Glam 2.0

Hey everyone!

Christmas Glam intro

So it’s 2 weeks to Christmas and I am so excited! Christmas is probably my favourite time of the year, I love spending time with my family, planning gifts for friends and family, baking Christmas-y things and decorating the house … I just really love the whole feel of Christmas and it makes me so happy!

Last year, I did a christmas glam series where I posted a Christmas-related post every day in the week before Christmas, and I had so much fun doing it and felt so inspired, that I am going to do it again this year, in the 12 days before christmas, so from tomorrow (13th) until the 25th, when there will be a special surprise! I have most of my posts planned but if you have any requests, let me know in the comments and I will try to do it!

In Christmas Glam 2.0 you can expect gift guides, yummy Christmas recipes, gift wrapping tips and other Christmas-y posts!

Enjoy the Christmas Glam! ♥

Leave a Reply

