Christmas Glam – It’s Christmas!

It’s Christmas! Okay, it’s not Christmas everywhere, but where I am – the Asia Pacific region – it is, and I am so excited! It’s 7 am, and I’m writing this because I can’t sleep, because my leg is really painful (I have a minor knee injury and tonight/this morning is one of those worse ones, but I won’t get into it). Anyways, I’m up and I wanted to wish you a Merry Christmas! Everyone else is sleeping, so I thought I would get my laptop and cup of tea and wrap up Christmas Glam (no pun intended)! I’m sorry I missed a day, the 23rd, but the internet connection was really bad at one point and I just couldn’t get online, then I got busy doing other things and ended up not posting on that day. I still put up the post, just one day later, and then I didn’t have the time to post what I had planned for the 24th, because, honestly, I just wanted to spend some time with my family, and not spend the whole day writing blog posts! The only reason this post is going up is that I’m the only one up and have some time!

Merry ChristmasI hope you enjoyed my Christmas Glam series, as always, if you have any feedback, let me know in the comments below, or drop me an e-mail at glitterandbeauty.blog@gmail.com I really appreciate all e-mails and comments! I will to back to usual posting in a few days, hopefully once a week, but we’ll see! And just for fun, and just because, here is a picture of our living room in my aunt’s house, in malaysia! If you can, send me a picture of your Christmas decorations!

I hope you all had a wonderful Christmas, and if you don’t celebrate Christmas, I hope you just enjoy the public holiday! Merry Christmas! Now stop reading this and go spend time with your family!

Merry Christmas! ♥

Leave a Reply

